Personal information

Nationality : Finnish

Contact information : egzona94_ (at)


I am a hard-working , active and also really confident. I like debating and I am social


Espoon Yhteislyseon Upper Secondary School 2012- ( the matriculation 2015 )
Maininki comprehensive School 2008- 2012

Special courses and responsibilities :

I have been in a school course called Global Citizenship where we organised an event to raise  money for a school in  Zimbabwe. We also performed in the event.

Career goals:

I´d like to work in an environment where I can be interact with people , feel comfortable and to be good at it. The salary is not really important

Language skills:

  • Albania – mother tongue
  • Finnish – second mother tongue
  • English – oral skills good, written skills good
  • Swedish –   oral skills good , written skills good

Work experience:

Ciao Bella (2012, 2 weeks)

Job description: I was there as an assistant. I made food and drinks, served the customers and used the cash register.

Rest home , Pikkuhuopalahti (1.6.2012 – 1.9.2012 )

Job description: I took care of a senior woman called Inger. I took care of a senior women called Inger. I took her out cleaned her room and went shopping for her.

Subway ( work practise program 1 week)

Job description: I cleaned up and served the customers.

Computer skills:

I can use Power Point and Word. I am a fast type and I can  look up information of the network. I am also familiar with media.


I`ve been dancing since I was 13-year-old. I have tried many different dance schools : Footlight , Dca , Step Up and my current dance school is Style Dance Industry where I go and train four times a week hip-hop.

I also go to the gym and go for a walk a couple of times a week.


2012 Hip-Hop International Varsity Division Dance Competition 3rd Place (Bronze Medal)